Overview
  bd14870_.gif (420 bytes) Home

  bd14870_.gif (420 bytes) Philosophy & Theory

  bd14870_.gif (420 bytes) Interaction Styles

  bd14870_.gif (420 bytes) Temperament Styles


  Training
  bd14870_.gif (420 bytes) Invite Spectrum to Your
     Organization

  bd14870_.gif (420 bytes) Become a Certified
    
Trainer

  bd14870_.gif (420 bytes) Certification Training 
       Schedule


  bd14870_.gif (420 bytes) Certification Training 
       Registration Forms


  bd14870_.gif (420 bytes) Trainers' Think Tank  
       Schedule  

  bd14870_.gif (420 bytes) Meet the National
       Certification Trainer

  bd14870_.gif (420 bytes) Meet the Certified
       Entrepreneurial Trainers


 


  Testimonials
  bd14870_.gif (420 bytes) Gov't Organizations
  bd14870_.gif (420 bytes) Higher Education
  bd14870_.gif (420 bytes) Secondary Education
  bd14870_.gif (420 bytes) Vocational Education
  bd14870_.gif (420 bytes) Workforce Development
  bd14870_.gif (420 bytes) Manufacturing
  bd14870_.gif (420 bytes) Management
  bd14870_.gif (420 bytes) Finance
  bd14870_.gif (420 bytes) Training
  bd14870_.gif (420 bytes) Faith Organizations
  bd14870_.gif (420 bytes) Personal


 

 

 

 

 

 

leftcorner3.gif (833 bytes)

Certified Entrepreneurial Trainers

Name
City, State
E-Mail Address
Barrett, Nancy nbarrett@odot.org nbarrett@odot.org
Joan Campanaro Consulting Daytona Beach, FL campanaroj@cfl.rr.com
Dotson, Jarine Tarpon Springs, FL jarine.dotson@gmail.com
Floria, Tom Paragould, AR tfloria@anc.edu
Foreman, Jackie Tulsa, OK jackieforeman@cox.net
Fortier, Lisa   Lisa.Fortier@omes.ok.gov
Houck, Kim Oklahoma City Kim.Houck@cox.net
Himes, Ethel Tulsa, OK ehimes_2@hotmail.com
Irwin, Anna
A.F. Irwin Enterprises
Enid, OK annafirwin@yahoo.com
Miller, Rozella
RM Consulting Services
Delaware, OH millroz@columbus.rr.com
Motley, Jilda Ed.D. Tulsa, OK drj706@yahoo.com
Norris, Judith Fayetteville, NC julianorris@hotmail.com
Reid, Joan Oxford, NC jm_reid100@yahoo.com
Reidenbaugh, Laree Edmond, OK Laree.Reidenbaugh@okdhs.org
Teska, Julia PhD Grove, OK qceinc@brightok.net
Waldschimidt, DiAnna Alva, OK sdwald@suddenlink.net
Waldner, Louann PhD

A.D.D.I.E. Group

Visalia, CA louannwaldner@aol.com

 

 

 

 


 Spectrum Temperament Development, Inc.
 P.O. Box 520967
 Tulsa, OK 74114-9998
 (918)-960-2883
 info@spectrumdevelopment.com

logo4.gif (7092 bytes)



Copyright 2001 Spectrum Temperament Development, Inc.

   | Contact Us | Site Map  |